Fortress - The Fires Of Our Rage


Add to Cart:

Track list:

01. Loss Of Identity
02. Hate / Love
03. Into The Fray
04. Born Again
05. The Open Road
06. A New Beginning
07. Southern Birth
08. Northern Soul
09. Die On My Feet
10. Fires Of Our Rage
11. Masters Of Our Destiny

Please Note: We do not send jewel cases with CD orders

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 13 January, 2013.