Razors Edge - Heroes and Hooligans


Add to Cart:

6 Page booklet with song lyrics

Track list:

01. Rock those fucking Reds
02. One Faith - One Crown
03. Hail ISD
04. Heroes and Hooligans
05. With C18 we're second to none
06. Hope and Glory
07. The truth sets you free
08. Heroes live forever
09. We will win in the end
10. The best line of Defence

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 23 January, 2013.