Fortress - "Live At Bar '33 - Helsinki, Finland"


Sold Out

Track list:

01. Another Nail In The Coffin
02. Here Comes The Thunder
03. Hail Rock 'n' Roll
04. Victory Or Valhalla
05. The Warrior
06. I Hate Commie Scum
07. Loss Of Identity
08. Hail The New Dawn (Skrewdriver)
09. On The Horizon
10. Ace Of Spades (Motorhead)
11. We're Still Alive
12. I Hate Commie Scum (Encore)
13. Hail Rock 'n' Roll (Encore)
14. Johnny Joined The Klan
15. For Faith And For Folk.

Please Note: We do not send jewel cases with CD orders

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 13 January, 2013.