Skrewdriver - Warlord


Add to Cart:

Track list:

01. Warlord
02. One in a Million II
03. Out in the Cold (Big Deal)
04. Their Kingdom will Fall
05. The Evil Crept In
06. Simple Man
07. Soar Aloft
08. Back in Black
09. Glory (For Thorstens Schedes and Krekeler)
10. Excalibur
11. The Warrior's Song
12. Suddenly

Please Note: We do not send jewel cases with CD orders

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 12 January, 2013.