Skrewdriver - Live at the 100 Club 1983


Add to Cart:

Skrewdriver "The come back years" performing live at the famous 100 Club in 1983. The video is over 25 years old and filmed with one camera. If you are a Skrewdriver fan then this is a must for your Skrewdriver collection.


01. Back with a Bang
02. Rise Up / If theres a riot
03. Tomorrow Belongs to Me
04. Streetfight
05. Smash the I.R.A.
06. Government Action
07. Soldier of Freedom
08. Paranoid
09. Don't let Them Pull you Down
10. Midnight Train (Never before released)
11. Boots & Braces
12. White Power
13. AntiSocial

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 12 January, 2013.